Calendar

Baby Pärt
Saturday 31 August 2024
Antwerpen
Baby Concert
Saturday 14 September 2024
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Moon Bird
Sunday 29 September 2024
Oosterzele
Manta
Friday 4 October 2024
 / Saturday 5 October 2024
Goussainville (FR)
Click Clack
Saturday 5 October 2024
Cancelled
Sint-Niklaas
Baby Concert
Sunday 6 October 2024
Turnhout
ARK
Sunday 20 October 2024
 / Monday 21 October 2024
Gent
Manta
Saturday 26 October 2024
 / Sunday 27 October 2024
Leuven
Baby Concert
Saturday 26 October 2024
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Click Clack
Saturday 16 November 2024
Roeselare
Manta
Sunday 17 November 2024
 / Monday 18 November 2024
Namur
Moon Bird
Sunday 24 November 2024
at 11:00, 15:00 & 16:30
Ternat
Baby Concert
Saturday 30 November 2024
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 7 December 2024
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 11 January 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 15 February 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 15 March 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 26 April 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 10 May 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 14 June 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent
Baby Concert
Saturday 28 June 2025
om 11:00, 14:30 & 15:45
Gent